Your message was sent successfully

Find & book your hotel

HRH Packages at
Grand Heritage Palaces
and Royal Retreats

Toll Free Nos. For Reservation
(within India)
1800 180 2933, 1800 180 2944

The Prestigious "Next100" Award

We at Eternal Mewar have always been striving for excellence. It is not just a word but the core value that flows from top to bottom in our organization. Individual team members in the organization are committed to perform at their peak in their respective field and that finally is reflecting in the organizational strength and its exponential growth. It is one such proud moment for the entire Group when we have achieved another milestone in our the journey forward. Congratulations to the IT team on being awarded the prestigious "Next100" award from the IT NEXT. This is a IT-media group which publishes a magazine IT Next and offers knowledge centre services. IT Next introduced an award styled "NEXT100" in which they select top 100 IT-Managers from Companies in India who has potential to become CIO in the future. The process of "Next100" engages with thousands of aspiring CIOs, across multiple platforms, over a six month period to select the best. Aspirants participate in an exhaustive series of activities that tests their profile, techno-commercial, management and leadership skills. Finally, the short listed candidates are interviewed by a prestigious committee of CIOs to decide the award recipients. Mr. Vijay Choudhary, Head I.T., HRH Group of Hotels, deserves special congratulations for being a energy behind this award and initiate the process of applying for the award and lead from the front to go through the entire selection process until finally being selected. 4th December, 2011 brought the most memorable moment for entire HRH team, especially for Mr. Choudhary when he went up the stage at fort Jadhavgadh, Pune to receive this prestigious award.. Its time to celebrate the efforts of our entire IT team involved in the growth of the brand and keep up the spirits high to achieve many more milestones! Our congratulations to all involved !!!