Mon, 08 July

Attended the wedding of Pulak & Chitrakshi

Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar attended the wedding ceremony of Pulak, son of Mr. and Mrs. Bansilal Jaiswal and Chitrakshi, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Pradeep Gupta at Jagmandir Island Palace, Udaipur.

Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar with Pulak, Chitrakshi and their family members

Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar with Pulak and Chitrakshi

Thu, 11 – Sat, 13 July

Attended the EMF ACE 2019 as a speaker

Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar attended as one of the speaker at the 6th EME ACE 2019 held at Fairmont, Jaipur.

A stride forward towards the future of infinite possibilities of the events industry and enable enriched knowledge sharing by bringing together the whole ecosystem of event managers, wedding planners, venue owners, décor, artists, F&B companies, invitation designers, hotel & resorts, destination management companies and all allied industries. EMF ACE is a platform for the Event Industry to enhance knowledge and consolidate business relationships.

Other speakers included Johnny Roxburgh -Party Architect; Rituraj Khanna -CEO, Q Events Pvt. Ltd.; Jean Charles Vaneck -Founder & Director, Sumptuous Events; Vicky Ratnani - Celebrity Chef Sarosh Patel -Director Effects Tech; Ziad Abbara -Head Operations & Events Ladurée Paris; Alain Hamdouni - Executive Chef - Desserts Confectionery, Ladurée Paris; Anjali Changlani -Director, German Catering; Rajiv Kapoor - GM- Fairmont Jaipur; Rajnish Rathi -Editor, Wedding Affair; Rupesh Tatia -CMD, TGS Catering; Sanjay Vazirani -CEO & MD FoodLink Services Pvt. Ltd.; Varun Mehrotra - Director- Sales & Marketing Fairmont Jaipur; Vishal Kapoor - CEO & GM - Radisson Blu Udaipur.

EMF ACE Event Excellence Awards 2019 were also presented to appreciate and honor the hard work & excellent work carried out by the members of EMF between 1st April 2018 to 31st March 2019.The objective is to recognize the extraordinary efforts and talent among the event industry and to motivate the event, wedding & experiential marketing industry.

Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar, Mr. Sukhwinder Singh, Mr. Jaideep Mehta and other delegates lighting the lamp

First Prev 05 Next Last